Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
labraha2@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Esteban Aguel
  • MBA, expected graduation 2021
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
eaguel@stanford.edu
Albert Leonardo Aguilar
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aguilars@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aahamed@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrah
Newsha Ajami(650) 724-8162 newsha@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
arustam@stanford.edu
Jood Al Aswad
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
jalaswad@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy
Talal AlShafloot
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail
Abdullah Alakeely
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
Garrett Albistegui Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
salem aldousary
Mark Algee Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
Mohammad (Jabs) Aljubran
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid
Jacob Alvarez
Usua Amanam
Olivia Louise Ames
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
  • Student Employee, Woods Institute
oames@stanford.edu
Konadu Amoakuh
Jaewoo An
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Laura Chavez Anderson
  • Temp - Non-Exempt, Center for Ocean Solutions
  • Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
lauraand@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
mca92@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2016
  • Masters Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2017
timmya@stanford.edu
Jason Andrewsjandr@stanford.edu
Madeline Andrews
Eric John Angel
Khaled Aounallah
Mynor Aragon
  • Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
  • Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm
(510) 289-1595 jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Anela Arifi
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
anelaa@stanford.edu
Alli Armstrong
Lucy Wrenn Arnold
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
lucywa20@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Motunrolaolu Ruth Asebiomo
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
asebiomo@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
(650) 723-1831 aaseev@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
(650) 709-7874 ali2807@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Climbing Wall Supervisor, Recreation Adventure Programs
  • Student Employee, Summer Session
Ayaan Asthana
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Research Asst - UG, Strebulaev
ayaan14@stanford.edu
Noah Athens
  • Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SCRF
nathens@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Undergraduate, Urban Studies
eaavila@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin(650) 725-8708
(650) 861-1124
aydin@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
fayoola@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock