Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NamePhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
labraha2@stanford.edu
Moataz Abu AlSaud
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Maya Shivani Acharya
  • Undergraduate, History
maya2@stanford.edu
Ruth Adu-Daako
  • MBA, expected graduation 2018
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
rdaako@stanford.edu
Tamu Adumer
Anshul Agarwal
  • Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-C
Albert Leonardo Aguilar Suarez
Aakash Ahamed
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aahamed@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrah
Newsha Ajami(650) 724-8162 newsha@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
arustam@stanford.edu
Paul Miki Akpablie
  • MBA, expected graduation 2020
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
paulmiki@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(720) 468-3881 malibrah@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2017
kubaisy@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail
Badr Al-Rumaih
Abdullah Alakeely
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
(650) 334-7996 alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Garrett Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
salems1@stanford.edu
Mark Algee Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
JABS Aljubran
Anirudh Allam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
majimm0a@stanford.edu
Jacob Alvarez
Usua Amanam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
uamanam@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan
Jaewoo An
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Laura Chavez Anderson
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
  • Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer, Center for Ocean Solutions
lauraand@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
mca92@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2016
  • Masters Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2017
timmya@stanford.edu
Jason Andrewsjandr@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow
  • Temp - Non-Exempt, O'Donohue Educational Farm
dylana@stanford.edu
Khaled Aounallah
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Winter 2018
  • Studio Operator, VPTL - Classrooms
kaounall@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon
  • Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
Nicole Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Ronan Arthur
Anatoly Aseev
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
(650) 709-7874 ali2807@stanford.edu
Greg Asner(650) 325-1521
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
gassa@stanford.edu
Noah Athens
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
nathens@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin(650) 725-8708
(650) 861-1124
aydin@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
  • Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 fayoola@stanford.edu
Inês M.L. Azevedoiazevedo@stanford.edu
maillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock