Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
Lauren Abrahamslabraha2@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Ingrid Alisa Ackermann
  • Case Writer, Graduate School of Business - Organizational Behavior
iaa5@stanford.edu
Amy Adams
  • Associate Dean of Marketing & Communications, Sustainability Communications
(650) 497-5908 amyadams@stanford.edu
Albert Leonardo Aguilaraguilars@stanford.edu
Sebastian Andres Aguirre
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
aguirres@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamedaahamed@stanford.edu
Zunarah Ahmad
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
zunaraha@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrahaitous@stanford.edu
Newsha Ajami
Rustam Akhmadievarustam@stanford.edu
Jood Al Aswadjalaswad@stanford.edu
Haidar Al Qatari
Talal AlShafloottalalss@stanford.edu
Abdullah Alakeely
Zainab alali
Sarah Alamer
Garrett Albistegui Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
Hussam Algallafhussamig@stanford.edu
Mark Algee Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
Mohammad Aljubranaljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allamaallam@stanford.edu
Hassan Almomin
Jacob Alvarez
Brian Victor Amaro
  • Undergraduate, Computer Science
  • Undergraduate, Geophysics
  • Ug Peer Advisor, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
  • Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer, Summer Session
bamaro@stanford.edu
Konadu Amoakuh
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
  • Juris Doctor Student, Law
kamoakuh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An
Laura Chavez Anderson
  • Communications Associate, Center for Ocean Solutions
  • Staff, Center for Ocean Solutions
lauraand@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
Jason Andrewsjandr@stanford.edu
Eric John Angeleangel@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
  • Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm
(510) 289-1595 jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Savannah Ardrey
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
sav317@stanford.edu
Anela Arifi
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
anelaa@stanford.edu
Lexi Arlen
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Mo Asebiomo
Anatoly Aseevaaseev@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
ali2807@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Ayaan Asthana
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Research assistant, Civil and Environmental Engineering
ayaan14@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila
  • Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
eaavila@stanford.edu
Victor Awosijivawosiji@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoolafayoola@stanford.edu
Inês Azevedoiazevedo@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock