Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Kiara Louise Dangwa Bacasen
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
kbacasen@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
cbaden@stanford.edu
Christian Bradford Bader
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
cbader@stanford.edu
Noel Milad Bader
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2019
Jennifer Y Bae
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
jybae@stanford.edu
Karen Baert
  • MBA, expected graduation 2022
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Ejeong Baik
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
ebaik@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
ssbaird@stanford.edu
Tierra Baird
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
tbbaird@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji
Alexander Bakay
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
(650) 723-1831
Christina Baladis
  • MBA, expected graduation 2022
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
cbaladis@stanford.edu
Elizabeth "Bhe" Balde
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, ChangeX
ebalde@stanford.edu
Evan Baldonado
  • Undergraduate, Computer Science
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jeffrey Ball
Tristan Ballard
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
tballard@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom
  • Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9365 amyb@stanford.edu
Valory Margaret Rubio Banashek
  • Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Product Design Peer Advisor, d.school
valoryb@stanford.edu
Herber Banda
Banny Banerjeebanny@stanfordalumni.org
Yolanda Williams(650) 725-2721 yolandad@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
abaresch@stanford.edu
William Barnettwilliam.barnett@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
gbarnier@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni(650) 723-5002 cbaroni@stanford.edu
Michele Barry, MD, FACPmichele.barry@stanford.edu
Ilenia Battiatoibattiat@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer
  • Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Denise Baughmandeniseb@stanford.edu
Eric Bear
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
ericbear@stanford.edu
Catherine Taylor Beck
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Undergraduate, History
  • Student Employee, VIS
ctbeck@stanford.edu
McKenna N Beck
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
beckm@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman
  • Stanford Student Employee, Earth Systems Program
beckmanc@stanford.edu
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
dbelivan@stanford.edu
Megan Frances Belongia
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer, Woods Institute
belongia@stanford.edu
Eran Bendavid(650) 723-2363
(650) 723-0984
ebd@stanford.edu
Audrey Eva Bennett
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
audben@stanford.edu
Sally Benson(650) 725-0358 smbenson@stanford.edu
Nina Berlin Rubin
  • Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Madeline Bernstein
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
Greg Beroza(650) 723-4958 BEROZA@stanford.edu
Sarah Billingtonbillington@stanford.edu
Biondo Biondi(650) 723-1319
(650) 723-1703
biondo@stanford.edu
Dennis Birddbird@stanford.edu
Rustom Birdie
  • MBA, expected graduation 2022
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
rustom@stanford.edu
Laura Blackstone
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
lblackst@stanford.edu
Mercedes Helen Thompsonmhst@stanford.edu
Alexander Blanchette
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
ablanch@stanford.edu
Keona J Blanks
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Undergraduate, English
  • Research Asst - Undergraduate, SIEPR Operations
kjblanks@stanford.edu
Peter Blisniuk(650) 721-1992 blisniuk@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock