Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Anahid Babekian
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427 anahids@stanford.edu
Kiara Louise Dangwa Bacasenkbacasen@stanford.edu
Curtis Badencbaden@stanford.edu
Christian Bradford Bader
  • Course Asst-Student, Graduate School of Business - Political Economics
cbader@stanford.edu
Noel Milad Bader
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
EJ Baik
Samantha Baird
Tierra Baird
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
tbbaird@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji
Alexander Bakay
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
Christina Baladis
  • MBA, expected graduation 2022
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
cbaladis@stanford.edu
Elizabeth "Bhe" Balde
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, ChangeX
(650) 736-3686 ebalde@stanford.edu
Evan Baldonado
  • Undergraduate, Computer Science
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
Jeffrey Ball
Amy Balsom
  • Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9365 amyb@stanford.edu
Valory Margaret Rubio Banashek
  • Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
valoryb@stanford.edu
Herber Banda
Sankalp Banerjee
  • MBA, expected graduation 2023
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
sankalpb@stanford.edu
Banny Banerjeebanny@stanfordalumni.org
Yolanda Williams(650) 725-2721 yolandad@stanford.edu
Andres Bareschabaresch@stanford.edu
Lauren Barkow
  • Financial Analyst 3, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
lanichol@stanford.edu
William Barnettwilliam.barnett@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barniergbarnier@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni(650) 723-5002 cbaroni@stanford.edu
Gabriella Rose Barratt Heitmanngabbyrbh@stanford.edu
Michele Barry, MD, FACPmichele.barry@stanford.edu
Ilenia Battiatoibattiat@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer
  • Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Denise Baughmandeniseb@stanford.edu
Eric Bear
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
ericbear@stanford.edu
Rebecca Becht
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
rbecht@stanford.edu
Catherine Taylor Beck
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
ctbeck@stanford.edu
McKenna N Beck
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Studio Operator, Stanford Center for Professional Development
beckm@stanford.edu
Caroline Beckman
Daniel Begovich
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
dbelivan@stanford.edu
Megan Frances Belongia
  • Other Tech - Graduate, Bill Lane Center for the American West
belongia@stanford.edu
Eran Bendavid(650) 723-2363
(650) 723-0984
ebd@stanford.edu
Edgar Bendezu
Jonathan Bendor(650) 723-4480 jonathan.bendor@stanford.edu
Audrey Eva Bennett
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
audben@stanford.edu
Sally Benson(650) 725-0358 smbenson@stanford.edu
Nina Berlin Rubin
  • Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Madeline Bernstein
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
Greg Beroza(650) 723-4958 BEROZA@stanford.edu
Krishna Sai Bharathala
  • MBA, expected graduation 2023
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
Jamie Billings
  • MBA, expected graduation 2023
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
jbill@stanford.edu
Sarah Billington(650) 723-3921 billingt@stanford.edu
Biondo Biondi(650) 723-1319
(650) 723-1703
biondo@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock