Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Folasade Ayoola
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 fayoola@stanford.edu
Inês M.L. Azevedoiazevedo@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz(650) 723-9116 aziz@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427 anahids@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
cbaden@stanford.edu
Noel Milad Bader
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2019
Grayson Badgley
Isabella Badia Bellinger
Jennifer Y Bae
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
jybae@stanford.edu
Ejeong Baik
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
ebaik@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
ssbaird@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji
  • Research Asst - Graduate, Tartakovsky Program
jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
(650) 723-1831
Jeffrey Ball
Tristan Ballard
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
tballard@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom
  • Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9365 amyb@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Undergraduate, Graduate School of Education
cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
herber@stanford.edu
Roberto Bandeira de Mello
Banny Banerjee
Yolanda Williams(650) 725-2721 yolandad@stanford.edu
Jack Barber
Andres Baresch
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
abaresch@stanford.edu
William Barnettwilliam.barnett@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart
Guillaume Barnier
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
gbarnier@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni(650) 723-5002 cbaroni@stanford.edu
Michele Barry, MD, FACPmichele.barry@stanford.edu
Natasha Batista
Ilenia Battiatoibattiat@stanford.edu
Abby Bauer
Allison Jane Bauer
  • Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Denise Baughmandeniseb@stanford.edu
Pascale Baya Ardyna(650) 724-1167 abaya@stanford.edu
Kaylee Beam
Malcolm Bean
Catherine Taylor Beck
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Student Employee, VIS
ctbeck@stanford.edu
Caroline Mitchell Beckman
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Su Student - Summer, Freshman and Sophomore Programs (FSP)
beckmanc@stanford.edu
Maddy Belin
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
dbelivan@stanford.edu
Eran Bendavid(650) 723-2363
(650) 723-0984
ebd@stanford.edu
Matt Benjamin
Audrey Eva Bennett
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
audben@stanford.edu
Sally Benson(650) 725-0358 smbenson@stanford.edu
Catherine Benz
Madison Berggren
Nina Berlin Rubin
  • Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Alexandra Bernard
Madeline Bernstein
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
Greg Beroza(650) 723-4958 BEROZA@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock