Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NamePhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
labraha2@stanford.edu
Motaz Omar Abu AlSaud
  • Affiliate, SUPRI-B
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Maya Shivani Acharya
  • Student Employee, H & S Programs
  • Undergraduate, History
maya2@stanford.edu
Garrett Albistegui Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
Ruth Adu-Daako
  • MBA, expected graduation 2018
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
rdaako@stanford.edu
Tamu Adumer
Ms Anshul Agarwal
  • Affiliate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - SUPRI-C
Aakash Ahamed
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
arustam@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(720) 468-3881 malibrah@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2017
kubaisy@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail
Badr Al-Rumaih
Abdullah Alakeely
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
(650) 334-7996 alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
salems1@stanford.edu
Mark Algee-Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
JABS Aljubran
Anirudh Allam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
majimm0a@stanford.edu
Jacob Alvarez
Usua Amanam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
  • Other Tech - Graduate, Stanford Nano Shared Facilities
uamanam@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan
Jaewoo An
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Mary-Catherine Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
mca92@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2016
  • Masters Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2017
  • A.C.E. Coordinator, School of Engineering - Student Affairs
timmya@stanford.edu
Dylan Anslow
Khaled Aounallah
  • Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering, admitted Winter 2018
kaounall@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon
  • Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
Nicole M. Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Ronan Arthur
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
rarthur@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
(650) 709-7874 ali2807@stanford.edu
Greg Asner(650) 325-1521
Noah Athens
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
nathens@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin(650) 725-8708
(650) 861-1124
aydin@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola
  • Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 723-1831 fayoola@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz(650) 723-9116 aziz@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427 anahids@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
cbaden@stanford.edu
Milad Bader
Grayson Badgley
  • Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Isabella Badia Bellinger
Ejeong Baik
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
  • Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
ebaik@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird
  • Undergraduate, Classics
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
ssbaird@stanford.edu
maillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock