Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NamePhoneEmail
Noel Milad Bader
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Grayson Badgley
Isabella Badia Bellinger
Ejeong Baik
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
ebaik@stanford.edu
Samantha Sue Baird
  • Undergraduate, Classics
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
ssbaird@stanford.edu
Joseph Bakarji
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
(650) 723-1831
Annie Baldwin
Tristan Ballard
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
tballard@stanford.edu
Amy Balsom
  • Senior Associate Dean, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(650) 723-9365 amyb@stanford.edu
Caroline Olivia Bamberger
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
cbam@stanford.edu
Herber Banda
  • Undergraduate, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
herber@stanford.edu
Shilajeet Banerjee
Yolanda Williams(650) 725-2721 yolandad@stanford.edu
Deepak Bansal
Andres Baresch
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
abaresch@stanford.edu
William Barnettwilliam.barnett@stanford.edu
Troy Barnhart
Guillaume Barnier
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
gbarnier@stanford.edu
Claudia Baroni(650) 723-5002 cbaroni@stanford.edu
Erin Taylor Barry
  • Masters Student in Geological Sciences
ebarry2@stanford.edu
Michele Barry, MD, FACPmichele.barry@stanford.edu
Susannah Barsom
  • Lecturer, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
  • Associate Director, Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources
(650) 724-3074 sbarsom@stanford.edu
Artem Barsukov
Natasha Maier Batista
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
  • Program Assistant, Earth Systems Program
batistan@stanford.edu
Ilenia Battiatoibattiat@stanford.edu
Allison Jane Bauer
  • Farm Facility and Production Coordinator, O'Donohue Educational Farm
ajbauer@stanford.edu
Pascale Baya Ardyna(650) 695-3304 abaya@stanford.edu
Kaylee Elaine Beam
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
kbeam97@stanford.edu
Malcolm Bean
  • Engineers Student, Petroleum Engineering
Caroline Mitchell Beckman
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
beckmanc@stanford.edu
Madison Hastings Belin
  • Teaching Asst-Graduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Workday Leader, O'Donohue Educational Farm
  • Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services
  • Student Employee, Women's Field Hockey Program
mbelin@stanford.edu
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
dbelivan@stanford.edu
Adhokshaj Bellurkar
Elinor Benami
Eran Bendavid(650) 723-2363
(650) 723-0984
ebd@stanford.edu
Ashley Caitlin Bender
  • Head Counselor, Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies Operations
ashleyb2@stanford.edu
Matt Benjamin
Sally Benson(650) 725-0358 smbenson@stanford.edu
Catherine Benz
Dawn Bercow
Madison Marie Berggren
  • Undergraduate, History
  • Undergraduate, Political Science
madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard
  • Masters Student in Earth Systems
  • Student Employee, Office of Alcohol Policy and Education (OAPE)
abernard@stanford.edu
Greg Beroza(650) 723-4958 BEROZA@stanford.edu
Hannah Lena Beutler
Stephanie Bieler
Sarah Billingtonbillington@stanford.edu
Biondo Biondi(650) 723-1319
(650) 723-1703
biondo@stanford.edu
Ettore Biondi
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
ettore88@stanford.edu
Dennis Birddbird@stanford.edu
maillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock