Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
Lauren Abrahams
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
  • DEI student coordinator, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
labraha2@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Albert Leonardo Aguilar
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aguilars@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aahamed@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrah
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aitous@stanford.edu
Newsha Ajami(650) 724-8162 newsha@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
arustam@stanford.edu
Jood Al Aswad
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
jalaswad@stanford.edu
Haidar Al Qatari
Talal AlShafloot
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
talalss@stanford.edu
Abdullah Alakeely
Zainab alali
Sarah Alamer
Garrett Albistegui Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
Hussam Algallaf
  • Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
(650) 334-8471 hussamig@stanford.edu
Mark Algee Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
Mohammad (Jabs) Aljubran
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aallam@stanford.edu
Jacob Alvarez
  • Ph.D. Student in Mechanical Engineering, admitted Spring 2016
Brian Victor Amaro
  • Undergraduate, Computer Science
  • Undergraduate, Geophysics
  • Ug Peer Advisor, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
bamaro@stanford.edu
Konadu Amoakuh
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
  • Juris Doctor Student, Law
kamoakuh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Laura Anderson
Mary-Catherine Anderson
  • Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science
mca92@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
Jason Andrewsjandr@stanford.edu
Madeline Andrews
  • MBA, expected graduation 2022
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
mdirado@stanford.edu
Eric John Angeleangel@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon
  • Associate Director of Development, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
  • Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm
(510) 289-1595 jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Anela Arifi
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
anelaa@stanford.edu
Lucy Wrenn Arnold
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
lucywa20@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Mo Asebiomo
Anatoly Aseev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
(650) 723-1831 aaseev@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
(650) 709-7874 ali2807@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Ayaan Asthana
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
ayaan14@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
  • Celc, Haas Center for Public Service
  • Undergraduate, Urban Studies
eaavila@stanford.edu
Victor Awosiji
  • Masters Student in Geological Sciences
vawosiji@stanford.edu
Atilla Aydin(650) 725-8708
(650) 861-1124
aydin@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
fayoola@stanford.edu
Inês Azevedoiazevedo@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz(650) 723-9116 aziz@stanford.edu
Steven G Azzano
  • Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
  • Peer Educator, Substance Use Programs, Education & Resources (SUPER)
steveeee@stanford.edu
Anahid Babekian
  • Assistant Director of Student Services, Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427 anahids@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock