Stanford University
magnesium sulfate

Stanford Earth Directory

Photo by Zachary Burton

NameTitlesPhoneEmail
Ayaka Abe
Lauren Abrahamslabraha2@stanford.edu
Arlene Abucay(650) 498-9339 aabucay@stanford.edu
Ingrid Alisa Ackermann
  • Case Writer, Graduate School of Business - Organizational Behavior
iaa5@stanford.edu
Amy Adams(650) 497-5908 amyadams@stanford.edu
Albert Leonardo Aguilar
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aguilars@stanford.edu
Sebastian Andres Aguirre
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
aguirres@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
aahamed@stanford.edu
Zunarah Ahmad
  • Student Worker, Alumni Communities Admin
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
zunaraha@stanford.edu
youssef aitousarrah
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aitous@stanford.edu
Newsha Ajami
Rustam Akhmadiev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
arustam@stanford.edu
Jood Al Aswad
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
jalaswad@stanford.edu
Haidar Al Qatari
Talal AlShafloot
  • Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering
talalss@stanford.edu
Abdullah Alakeely
Zainab alali
Sarah Alamer
Garrett Albistegui Adler
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
gadler7@stanford.edu
Hussam Algallaf
  • Undergraduate, Economics
  • Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
  • Student Employee, Haas Center for Public Service
hussamig@stanford.edu
Mark Algee Hewitt
  • Assistant Professor, English
mark.algee-hewitt@stanford.edu
Mohammad Aljubran
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam
  • Postdoctoral Scholar, Energy Resources Engineering
aallam@stanford.edu
Jacob Alvarez
Brian Victor Amaro
  • Undergraduate, Computer Science
  • Undergraduate, Geophysics
  • Ug Peer Advisor, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
  • Stanford Stdnt Employee-Summer, Summer Session
bamaro@stanford.edu
Konadu Amoakuh
  • Masters Student in Environment and Resources
  • Juris Doctor Student, Law
kamoakuh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Laura Chavez Anderson
  • Communications Associate, Center for Ocean Solutions
  • Staff, Center for Ocean Solutions
lauraand@stanford.edu
Michelle Andersonmwa@stanford.edu
Timothy Anderson
Jason Andrewsjandr@stanford.edu
Eric John Angeleangel@stanford.edu
Mynor Aragon(415) 990-9459 mynor1@stanford.edu
Patrick Archie
  • Director, Stanford Educational Farm, O'Donohue Educational Farm
(510) 289-1595 jparchie@stanford.edu
Nicole Ardoin(650) 721-2231 nmardoin@stanford.edu
Anela Arifi
  • Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
anelaa@stanford.edu
Lucy Wrenn Arnold
  • Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems
lucywa20@stanford.edu
Kevin Arrigo(650) 723-3599 arrigo@stanford.edu
Mo Asebiomo
Anatoly Aseev
  • Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
aaseev@stanford.edu
Ali Imran Ashiq
  • Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program
ali2807@stanford.edu
Gregory Asner
Greyson Ayi Francks Assa
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
Ayaan Asthana
  • Masters Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
  • Research assistant, Civil and Environmental Engineering
ayaan14@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Andrea Avila
  • Master of Arts Student in Sustainability Science and Practice
eaavila@stanford.edu
Victor Awosiji
  • Masters Student in Geological Sciences
vawosiji@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola
  • Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
fayoola@stanford.edu
Inês Azevedoiazevedo@stanford.edu
Khalid Aziz(650) 723-9116 aziz@stanford.edu
Steven G Azzano
  • Undergraduate, Energy Resources Engineering
  • Stanford Earth Undergraduate Peer Advisor, School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences
steveeee@stanford.edu
IconsList of icons used on the sitemaillinkedindouble carrot leftarrow leftdouble carrotplayerinstagramclosecarrotquotefacebooktwitterplusminussearchmenuarrowcloudclock