Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

MS Students

A
B
C
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Photo Name Title Contact
Profile Image for Ruth Adu-Daako Ruth Adu-Daako Joint MS-MBA student rdaako@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Vaibhav Agrawal Vaibhav Agrawal Joint MS-MBA student 911143050000
vaibhava@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Tal Lee Anderman Tal Lee Anderman Joint MS-MBA student talleea@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Diego Arguelles Llausas Diego Arguelles Llausas Joint MS-MBA student (650) 723-1831
dargu10@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Artem Barsukov Artem Barsukov Joint MS-MBA student barsukov@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Aisha Bashir Aisha Bashir Joint MS-MBA student
Profile Image for Shruthi Baskaran Shruthi Baskaran Joint MS-MBA student shruthib@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Ryan Betka Ryan Betka Joint MS-MBA student rbetka@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Apoorv Bhargava Apoorv Bhargava Joint MS-MBA student (650) 723-1831
apoorvbh@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Sudarshan Bhatija Sudarshan Bhatija Joint MS-MBA student sbhatija@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Natalie Bodington Natalie Bodington Joint MS-MBA student nbodingt@stanford.edu
Alejandra Bojorquez Gallardo Joint MS-MBA student janabg@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Celine Chalhoub Celine Chalhoub Joint MS-MBA student celinec@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Bingqing Chen Bingqing Chen Joint MS-MBA student
Petra Chirathivat Joint MS-MBA student petrac@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Maximilian Evans Maximilian Evans Joint MS-MBA student mcevans@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Marshall Fisher Marshall Fisher Joint MS-MBA student mfisher1@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Savannah Schultz Fletcher Savannah Fletcher Joint MS-JD Student (425) 442-2163
ssfletch@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Michael Glassman Michael Glassman Joint MS-MBA student
Profile Image for Alison Gocke Alison Gocke Joint MS-JD student agocke@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Himansu Gupta Himansu Gupta Joint MS-MBA student 07459708171
guptah21@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Jana Hennig Jana Hennig Joint MS-MBA student
Joseph Holt Joint MS-MBA student jdholt@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Dana Hou Dana Hou Joint MS-MBA student danahou@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Wendy Hua Wendy Hua Joint MS-MBA student wendyhua@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Danielle Joseph Danielle Joseph Joint MS-MBA student djoseph1@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Naga Sridhar Kataru Naga Sridhar Kataru Joint MS-MBA student kataru@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Timothy Latimer Timothy Latimer Joint MS-MBA student latimer1@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Maria Alejandra Maguina Ramirez Maria Alejandra Maguina Ramirez Joint MS-MBA student amaguina@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Carlos Marinetti Carlos Marinetti Joint MS-MBA student charlym@stanford.edu
Connor McCarthy Joint MS-MBA student conmcc@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Cynthia McMurry Cynthia McMurry Joint MS-MBA student cmcmurry@stanford.edu
Profile Image for MD Meite MD Meite Joint MS-MBA student
Profile Image for Alexander Menke Alexander Menke Joint MS-MBA student acmenke@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Laurel Mills Laurel Mills Joint MS-JD student lmills2@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Monica Molina Monica Molina Joint MS-JD student mcmolina@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rachel Moore Rachel Moore Joint MS-MBA student rsmoore@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Miles Muller Miles Muller Joint MS-JD student mmmuller@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rashmi Nalla Rashmi Nalla Joint MS-MBA student
Profile Image for Eugene Nho Eugene Nho Joint MS-MBA student enho@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Donna Ni Donna Ni Joint MS-JD student donnani@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Eric Ryan Rich Olliff Eric Olliff Joint MS-MBA student eolliff@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rylee Kercher Rylee Kercher Joint MS-JD student rkercher@stanford.edu
Santiago Perez Teuffer Lopez Joint MS-MBA student spereztl@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Jason Perkins Jason Perkins Joint MS-JD student jperk17@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Indira Phukan Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Rushil Prakash Rushil Prakash Joint MS-MBA student rushil@stanford.edu
Mary Rock Joint MS-JD student maryrock@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Sarah Rowan Sarah Rowan Joint MS-JD student smrowan@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Martin Rudigier Martin Rudigier Joint MS-MBA student martinru@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Matthew Schwartz Matthew Schwartz Joint MS-MBA student mattbs@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Damien Scott Damien Scott Joint MS-MBA student damienx@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Timothy Singer Timothy Singer Dual MS-MD student tgsinger@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Alexandre Spitz Alexandre Spitz Joint MS-MBA student
Profile Image for Felix Steinmeyer Felix Steinmeyer Joint MS-MBA student felix.steinmeyer@gmail.com
Profile Image for Greg Stillman Greg Stillman Joint MS-MBA student gstills@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Lauren Tarpey Lauren Tarpey Joint MS-JD student ltarpey@stanford.edu
Caio Schlatter Terin Joint MS-MBA student terin@stanford.edu
Lesley Thayer Joint MS-MBA student lthayer@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Samanthe Tiver Belanger Samanthe Tiver Belanger Joint MS-MBA student samanthe@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Zachary Ullah Zachary Ullah Joint MS-MBA student zullah1@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Elizabeth Vissers Elizabeth Vissers Joint MS-JD student evissers@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Manuel Waenke Manuel Waenke Joint MS-MBA student mwaenke@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Megan Welch Megan Welch Joint MS-MBA student mcwelch@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Michelle Wu Michelle Wu Joint MS-JD student miwu@stanford.edu
Override profile image for Billy Xia Mr Qing Xia Joint MS-MBA student 4158666223
billyxia@stanford.edu
Profile Image for Stephanie Young Stephanie Young Joint MS-MBA student sryoung@stanford.edu
Charles Zhu Joint MS-MBA student charles9@stanford.edu