Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Arlene Abucay Student Services Specialist, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 498-9339
aabucay@stanford.edu
Yolanda D. Banks Grant and Finance Analyst, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2721
yolandad@stanford.edu
Joleen Castro Events Coordinator/Research Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building
(650) 725-9835
jpcastro@stanford.edu
Diane Marie Larson Cisneroz Office Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-2718
dlarsonc@stanford.edu
Sandra Costa Director of Administration and Finance, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. GESB 062
(650) 725-2723
scosta@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Research Group Specialist, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg.
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Eric Liu Senior Systems Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Thuy Nguyen Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences
(650) 725-2725
ttnguyen@stanford.edu
Eiko Rutherford Administrative Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Rm. 65
(650) 723-6849
erutherford@stanford.edu
Joanna Sun Student Services Manager, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences, Rm 97
joannac@stanford.edu