Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Maartje Boon Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mmboon@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering davidc2@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Adam Jacob Hawkins Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering ajh01@stanford.edu
Jiamin Jiang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering jiamin66@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Rm 50
skorneev@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering

I study fluid flow and transport in porous materials. My work focuses on:

- Multiscale characterization of porous media via microscopy, spectroscopy, optics
- Algorithmic advances for rapid computational fluid dynamics at microscopic scales
- Hybrid multiscale modeling for linking microscale and macroscale physics

Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering dpicchi@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering

I study energy and climate policies in the United States. To be more specific, my focus is currently on natural gas infrastructure and the electricity sector.

GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu