Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering davidc2@stanford.edu
Charlotte Garing Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Rm 50
skorneev@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Christine Maier Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
chrmaier@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering pore-scale fluid dynamics <br/>digital rock physics<br/>oil/gas shale Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
dpicchi@stanford.edu
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering

I develop integrated assessment models for natural gas leakage from production, distribution and transmission and use them to inform economic and policy decisions at the national and local level.

GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu