Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Current Research Contact
Anshul Agarwal Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 721-6721
anshula@stanford.edu
Mohammad Bazargan Physical Science Research Assistant, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering mozarg@stanford.edu
Nicola Castelletto Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering ncastell@stanford.edu
Mahnaz Firouzi Physical Science Research Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering
Timur Garipov Senior Research Scientist - Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering tgaripov@stanford.edu
Mun-Hong Hui
Mohammad Karimi-Fard Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sci, room 23
(650) 725-2728
karimi@stanford.edu
Tae Wook Kim Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering

Research Field:
Synthesis & characterization of thin inorganic/polymer membranes, adsorbents, and conductive
membranes; Characterization of well-core & heavy oil; CO2 separation & sequestration process; Enhanced oil recovery method for offshore oil field; fuel cells system & hydrogen production.

367 Panama St.
taewkim@stanford.edu
Kewen Li Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Dept. of ERE, Room 077A
kewenli@stanford.edu
Chun-Yaung Lu (Albert) Basic Life Science Research Associate, Energy Resources Engineering
Huanquan Pan Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 049 Green Earth Sciences Bldg
(650) 725-9482
hqpan@stanford.edu
Sophie Roman Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering

My current research focused on the experimental study of transient, unstable immiscible flow in micromodels.

sroman@stanford.edu
Cynthia M. Ross Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Bldg Rm 353
(650) 725-0944
cmross@stanford.edu
Simonetta Rubol Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering rubol@stanford.edu
Luiz Sampaio Senior Physical Science Research Associate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St, office 077A
(510) 309-7639, (650) 725-2630
luizebs@stanford.edu
Celine Scheidt Sr Research Engineer, Energy Resources Engineering Energy Resources Eng. Dpt
Cyprien Soulaine Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering csoulain@stanford.edu
Pavel Tomin Phys Sci Res Assoc, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Green Earth Sciences 050
(650) 723-0611
ptomin@stanford.edu
Bolivia Vega Engineering Research Associate - ERE Green Earth Sciences Building
Oleg Volkov Sr Res Scientist-Physical, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama St. room 337
(650) 725-0959
ovolkov@stanford.edu