Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Vanessa Azevedo
Claudia Baroni Program Manager for NGI (Natural Gas Initiative), SCITS (Stanford Center for Induced and Triggered Seimicity) and SEP (Stanford Exploration Project) Mitchell 327
650 723 5002
cbaroni@stanford.edu
Michelle Brunner Department Administrator - Geophysics Mitchell 3rd Floor Lobby
(650) 497-3498
mbrunner@stanford.edu
Csilla M. Csaplár Director of Administration and Finance, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu
Jared Gregory Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
(650) 723-0839
jaredg27@stanford.edu
Rachael Madison Student Services Manager Mitchell Building
650-724-3293
rmadison@stanford.edu
Rosalyn A McCambridge University Staff Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Research Administrator 397 Panama Mall, Room 329
(650) 725-4562
rosmcc@stanford.edu
Deborah Michael Research Administrator 3, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4746
Deb.Michael@stanford.edu
Dennis Michael Manager CEES HPTC, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Dept. of Geophysics
(650) 723-2014
dennis@stanford.edu
Margaret Milia Sponsored Proj Administrator, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Department of Geophysics
(650) 723-4890
milia@stanford.edu
Liliane Pereira Administrative Associate, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics lilianep@stanford.edu