Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Page Chamberlain Professor of Earth System Science Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology, Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment and Professor, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Carolyn Lampe University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor c.lampe@ucon4d.com
Jack J. Lissauer Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences
Leslie Magoon Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences lmagoon@stanford.edu
Katharine (Kate) Maher Associate Professor of Geological Sciences (650) 725-0927
kmaher@stanford.edu
Mark Marley Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences
Tim McHargue Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences timmchar@stanford.edu
Kristian Meisling Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences meisling@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Adjunct Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743
kepeters@stanford.edu
Jorge A Vazquez Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences (650) 725-6536
jvazq@stanford.edu
Laura Eileen Wasylenki Blaustein Visiting Professor, Geological Sciences