Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Atilla Aydin Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL B01
5-8708
aydin@stanford.edu
Dennis Bird Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus (650) 723-1664
dbird@stanford.edu
W Gary Ernst The Benjamin M. Page Professor in Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell Bldg room B53
(650) 723-0185
wernst@stanford.edu
John W Harbaugh Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences and of Energy Resources Engineering, Emeritus Mitchell B 03
(650) 723-0847, (650) 723-3365
john.harbaugh@stanford.edu
James Ingle The W. M. Keck Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell Bldg, Rm B01
(650) 723-3366
jim.ingle@stanford.edu
Juhn Liou Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus MITCHELL EARTH SCI B-53
(650) 723-2716
jliou@stanford.edu
Keith Loague Professor of Geological Sciences, Emeritus
Ronald Lyon Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus Geological & Environmental Sciences Dept
ronaldlyon28@gmail.com
Michael McWilliams Professor of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus
J. Moldowan Professor (Research) of Geological and Environmental Sciences, Emeritus GREEN EARTH SC 201
(650) 723-0847
moldowan@stanford.edu
David Pollard The Barney and Estelle Morris Professor of Earth Sciences, Emeritus Mitchell 315
(650) 723-4679
dpollard@stanford.edu