Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Wisam AlKawai Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences walkawai@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Thomas Robert Benson Research Asst - Graduate, Student & Academic Affairs trb@stanford.edu
Suzanne Birner Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences skbirner@stanford.edu
Saurav Bista Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Tom Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Michael Bonomo Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences bonomo@stanford.edu
Jackson Stone Borchardt University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate jsbor@stanford.edu
Zachary (Zack) Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu
Tanvi Dhiren Chheda University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate tanvic@stanford.edu
Miguel Francisco Cruz Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mfcruz@stanford.edu
Michael D'Antonio Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences
Laura Dafov University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ldafov@stanford.edu
Nikolaus Deems Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences njdeems@stanford.edu
Stephen Dobbs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate scdobbs@stanford.edu
Nadja Drabon Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences drabon@stanford.edu
Mia Danielle Flores Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences mflores4@stanford.edu
William Gearty Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences wgearty@stanford.edu
Jared Gooley Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Eric Gottlieb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences esgeo@stanford.edu
Tyler Hall University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate trhall@stanford.edu
Jake Andrew Harrington Masters Student in Geological Sciences jharring@stanford.edu
Eli Moises Hernandez Diazgiron Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Malcolm S.W. Hodgskiss University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mswh@stanford.edu
Carl Hoiland Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences hoiland@stanford.edu
Dara Hok University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate darahok@stanford.edu
Thomas Hossler PhD Student GESB 325
(650) 723-1831
thossler@stanford.edu
Ginny Isava PhD Student in Geological Sciences Green 015
ginny.isava@stanford.edu
Earth Jaikla Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences cjaikla@stanford.edu
Claresta Joe-Wong Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences joewongc@stanford.edu
Kathryn Kumamoto Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences kkumamot@stanford.edu
Michelle LaComb Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mlacomb@stanford.edu
June Li Ph.D Student, Department of Geological Sciences 306A Braun Hall (Geocorner)
650-564-4113
jiawenli@stanford.edu
Xiaowei Li Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences xwli@stanford.edu
Frances Liu University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate francesl@stanford.edu
Mae Marcaida Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences Green 015 (the Fish Tank)
marcaida@stanford.edu
Nora Nieminski Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences norski@stanford.edu
Timothy O'Brien Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences
Sulgiye Park University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate sulgiye@stanford.edu
Stephen Pearcey Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences spearcey@stanford.edu
Mark Raftrey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate mraftrey@stanford.edu
Mary Marguerite Reagan Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mreagan@stanford.edu
Dylan Rittman Graduate Student, Department of Geological & Environmental Sciences Green 359
drittman@stanford.edu
Samantha Rose Ritzer Ph.D. Student, Geological Sciences sritzer@stanford.edu
Valerie Breanne Rosen Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences vbrosen@stanford.edu
Robert Sare Graduate Student Mitchell B09
rmsare@stanford.edu
Sandra Schachat Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences schachat@stanford.edu
(Danielle) Ziva Shulaker Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zivas@stanford.edu
Zachary Sickmann Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zsickman@stanford.edu
Pulkit Singh University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate ps33@stanford.edu
Aaron Steelquist Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences steelqat@stanford.edu
Richard George Stockey University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 250-3335
rstockey@stanford.edu
Paul Michael Tarantino
Cecilia Thomas University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate celyt@stanford.edu
Dana Thomas PhD Candidate Green Earth Sciences 225
danat@stanford.edu
William Thompson-Butler Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences rthomps@stanford.edu
Cody Trigg Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences trigg@stanford.edu
Katlyn Turner Graduate, Department of Geological Sciences katlynmt@stanford.edu
Lijing Wang University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
lijing52@stanford.edu
Colin White University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate cjw2934@stanford.edu
Molly Witter Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences mrwitter@stanford.edu
Fan Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences fyang1@stanford.edu
Liang Yang Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences lyang6@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences inessa@stanford.edu
Laura Berding Zalles University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate lzalles@stanford.edu