Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Aviv Bachan Dovrat Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences - Payne Program
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences (650) 723-1831
aodhanb@stanford.edu
Chien-Hung Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cchen19@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC
Qingyang Hu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences hypnos@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Arjun Kohli Postdoctoral Scholar, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource Green Earth Sciences 223
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Devon Orme Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Miles Traer Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (650) 497-9541
mtraer@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu