Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Peter Achtziger Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences peteraz@stanford.edu
Saurav Bista Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences (650) 723-1831
aodhanb@stanford.edu
Chien-Hung Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cchen19@stanford.edu
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Feng Ke Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences feng17@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Inessa Yurchenko Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences inessa@stanford.edu