Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Dale Burns Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences dhburns@stanford.edu
Matthew Coble Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences SHRIMP-RG Lab (c/o: Matt Coble)
(650) 725-6536
coblem@stanford.edu
Una Catherine Farrell Affiliate, Sperling Program
Arianna Elizabeth Gleason Adjunct Professor, Department of Geological Sciences ariannag@stanford.edu
Noel Heim Director & Mentor: Stanford Earth Young Investigators, Biodiversity Department of Geological Sciences
(650) 721-2131
naheim@stanford.edu
Bradford Ito Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences bito@stanford.edu
Austin Joseph Miller Temp - Non-Exempt, Department of Geological Sciences
Allegra Hosford Scheirer Phys Sci Res Assoc, Geological Sciences allegras@stanford.edu
Karrie Weaver Science & Engineering Assoc, Department of Earth System Science (650) 725-9146
weaverk@stanford.edu