Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Joseph Archie Lecturer jparchie@stanford.edu
Leslie Chang Lecturer lchang7@stanford.edu
Debra Dunn Adjunct Professor 416 Escondido Mall, #550
Thomas Hayden Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Bldg (Y2E2)
(650) 721-5722
thayden@stanford.edu
Evan Lyons Lecturer Spatial Analysis Center
elyons@stanford.edu
Ian Monroe Lecturer imon@stanford.edu
Richard Nevle Deputy Director, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 724-0984
rnevle@stanford.edu
Michael Osborne Lecturer osbornem@stanford.edu
Kathleen Phillips Academic Coordinator and Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Yang and Yamazaki Environment and Energy Building
(650) 725-3028
kphill@stanford.edu
Matthew Rothe Lecturer - Earth Systems Program (510) 543-6846
mrothe@stanford.edu
Miles Traer Lecturer (650) 497-9541
mtraer@stanford.edu
Sarah Truebe Director of Community-Engaged Learning, Environmental Sustainability & Lecturer, Earth Systems Program Sweet Hall 126C
650-497-6537
struebe@stanford.edu