Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Timothy Anderson Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering timmya@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate dylana@stanford.edu
Adrian Taylor Austin University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
EKela Aliyah Emani Autry University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate eautry@stanford.edu
Troy Joaquin Barnhart University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate troyjb@stanford.edu
Yasmin Bashirova University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate yasminb@stanford.edu
Natasha Maier Batista University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate batistan@stanford.edu
Maddy Hastings Belin University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mbelin@stanford.edu
Madison Marie Berggren University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate madisonb@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abernard@stanford.edu
Liam Sachin Bhajan University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate lbhajan@stanford.edu
Zachary Ross Birnholz University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate zacharyb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abobbett@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abolan@stanford.edu
Jackie Marie Botts University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jmbotts@stanford.edu
Sarah Elizabeth Brickman University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sarahb9@stanford.edu
Brianna Brown
Christian Brown Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering csbrown@stanford.edu
Michael Walter Burnett University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mburnett@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate mcahill3@stanford.edu
Teo Lallana, VI Camacho University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tcamacho@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Nicole Jaclyn Childs University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate nchilds@stanford.edu
Mary Elizabeth Cirino University Student Computer Science Undergraduate mcirino@stanford.edu
Matthew Jonathan Cohen
Robert Sean Collar rscollar@stanford.edu
Jack Walton, III Craddock University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Nicole Paige Dayhoff University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Denley Nicole Delaney University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate denley@stanford.edu
Annelise Balcar Dillon University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate abd240@stanford.edu
Adam Thomas Ellner University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate aellner@stanford.edu
Deana Fabbro-Johnston Associate Director, Earth Systems Program Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Bldg.
(650) 725-3183
deana@stanford.edu
Samantha Renee Faul University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sfaul@stanford.edu
Lia Jean Ferguson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Stephanie Fischer University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate fischer9@stanford.edu
Emma Phelan Fisher University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate emmaphf@stanford.edu
Jonathan James Fisk University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jfisk@stanford.edu
Sierra Rose Garcia University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sgarcia3@stanford.edu
Kaitlyn Elizabeth Gee University Student Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate kegee@stanford.edu
Lauren Mary Gibson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Jake Henry Gold University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jgold3@stanford.edu
Julia Beth Goolsby University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jgoolsby@stanford.edu
Adam Nicholas Gould University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate agould2@stanford.edu
Songhee Hee Han University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate shan3@stanford.edu
Paloma A Hernandez University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate palomah@stanford.edu
Ali Nicole Hoffer University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate anhoffer@stanford.edu
Chandler Michael Hood University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate chood@stanford.edu
Blaire Palaima Hunter University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate bhunter8@stanford.edu
Emma Carolina Hutchinson University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ehutchin@stanford.edu
Derik Enrique Jardine University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate 208 409 5724
Savannah Leigh Jensen University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sjensen3@stanford.edu
China Kantner University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ckantner@stanford.edu
Sierra Erin Killian University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sierrak@stanford.edu
Amy Elizabeth Kim
Ryder Hogan Kimball University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ryderk@stanford.edu
Amy Belinda King University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate aking2@stanford.edu
Johnstone Kipyator
Erica Haasen Knox University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate eknox@stanford.edu
Erika Lynn Kreeger University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ekreeger@stanford.edu
Tran Diep Lam University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tranl95@stanford.edu
Jack Lane University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jblane@stanford.edu
Sebastian Astiz Le Bras University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate (300) 405-3514
slebras@stanford.edu
Gregory Justus Ledingham University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate gledingh@stanford.edu
Clare Elizabeth LeDuff
Geoffrey Oliver Lewis University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate glewis18@stanford.edu
Madeline Claire Lisaius University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Hayden Alan Little University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate hlittle@stanford.edu
Jenai Marley Longstaff University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jenail@stanford.edu
Lindsay Donahue Love University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate ldlove@stanford.edu
Ella Renee Lowry University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Scott Kaniatobe Lucio University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate slucio@stanford.edu
Karsten Michael Lutz University Student Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate
Aloysius Inocentes Makalinao University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate amakalin@stanford.edu
Victoria Mao University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate
Nicholas Cody Mascarello University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ncm18@stanford.edu
Maeve Eilis Claire McCormick University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate mmccorm2@stanford.edu
Erica Azalee McCoy University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate (650) 771-7981
rica1@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Louise McCune elmccune@stanford.edu
Tyler Lawrence McIntosh University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate tylerm1@stanford.edu
Lauren Ann Megaw University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate megaw@stanford.edu
Riya Mehta University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate riyam@stanford.edu
Rosemary Jane Mena-Werth University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Victoria DiPronio Mendez University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate vmendez@stanford.edu
Alex Lee Mesher University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate almesher@stanford.edu
Elise Jael Miller University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate elisejl@stanford.edu
Kira Minehart Masters Student in Earth Systems kira2@stanford.edu
Lottie Mitchell University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate lottiem@stanford.edu
Tony John Moller University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amoller@stanford.edu
Catie Marie Mong University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate cmmong@stanford.edu
Peter Benjamin Montgomery University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate pmontgom@stanford.edu
Montana Courtney Morgan University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mcmorgan@stanford.edu
Alexandra Mai-Phuong Nguyen-Phuc University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amn17@stanford.edu
Fiona Noonan fnoonan@stanford.edu
Patrick Taylor O'Hare University Student History Department Undergraduate ptohare@stanford.edu
Chiamaka Kenneth Ogwuegbu University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate chiamaka@stanford.edu
Davianna Marolyn Olert dolert@stanford.edu
Mikaela Elise Osler University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mosler@stanford.edu
Zachary Ostroff
Ashley Leah Overbeek University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ashleyov@stanford.edu
Kofi Owusu Agyeman University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate kowusuag@stanford.edu
Courtney Kulick Pal University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate cpal18@stanford.edu
Erin Pang University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate erinp5@stanford.edu
Hanna Joy Payne University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate (305) 661-4408
hannapa@stanford.edu
Alex Jo Peregord University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ajp17@stanford.edu
Roy Howard, Jr Perkins University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate royp@stanford.edu
Patrick Ryan Perrier University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Undergraduate pperrier@stanford.edu
Selena Lyn Perrin University Student Department of Geological Sciences Undergraduate selenap@stanford.edu
Jaclyn Jabanes Phi University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Madison Jane Pobis University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate mpobis@stanford.edu
Andreas Joshua Ratteray University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate dreas@stanford.edu
Carolyn Pettefer Rice University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Tyler Amanda Rivlin University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate trivlin@stanford.edu
Amber Lynn Roberts University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate amberrr@stanford.edu
Armando Emil Rojas University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate armandor@stanford.edu
Diego Alvaro Sancho University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate
Ardsley Sanders University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ardsley@stanford.edu
Judith Santano University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate Jsantano@stanford.edu
Darel Shanyce Scott University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate darel@stanford.edu
Hannah Gardner Shor hshor@stanford.edu
Kira Kamilla Smiley University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate ksmiley@stanford.edu
Alex Smith University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate asmith95@stanford.edu
Sijo Smith University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate sijos@stanford.edu
Ada LeeAnn Throckmorton University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate adastat@stanford.edu
Kristin Tewksbury Student Services Manager, Earth Systems Program Earth Systems Program
(650) 725-7427
ktewks@stanford.edu
Abraham Joseph Tewolde University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate atewolde@stanford.edu
Daela Tipton University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate daela@stanford.edu
Julia Yung-Ru Tsai University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jtsai16@stanford.edu
Alexandra Radsan van Alebeek University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate vanaleba@stanford.edu
Grant Verhoeven University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate pgv30@stanford.edu
Ashley Regan Wachtell ashwac@stanford.edu
Emily Victoria Williams evw94@stanford.edu
Ethan Francis Williams Undergraduate, Department of Geophysics ethanw@stanford.edu
Pablo Randall Kee Willink University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate pwillink@stanford.edu
Eric Anthony, Jr. Wilson University Student Department of Geophysics Undergraduate ewilson3@stanford.edu
Calum You University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate